REIC Pursuit of Excellence Award Recipients

The Pursuit of Excellence Awards program recognizes and celebrates individual and organizational initiatives that advance professionalism in the real estate industry and / or promote REIC. Award recipients demonstrate the spirit of excellence.

2019 REIC Pursuit of Excellence Award Recipients

Press Release
Photo Gallery

REIC Emeritus Award
Helen Jones, FRI – JONESco Real Estate Inc.
Saadat Keshavjee, CPM® CMOC – Amhurst Property Management Ltd.

J. A. Weber Award
John Bowen, FRI CPM® ARP – Markland

Patrick J. Harvey Memorial Award
Dan Van Willegen, CPM® – Management Professionals Realty Ltd.

Murray Bosley Sales & Leasing Member of the Year Award
Fabio Fiumana, FRI – McCOR Management

Real Estate Management Member of the Year Award
Christopher Lieb, CPM® – Oxford Properties Group

W.P.J. McCarthy Partner of the Year Award

REIC Community Services Award
Ruth Harding Bohan, FRI – Royal LePage Atlantic
Ken Finch, FRI CPM® – Royal LePage Signature Realty

QuadReal Literary Award
Natalka Falcomer, CLO – Groundworks Firm

Young Professional of the Year Award 
Wesley Narciso, CRP – JRS Engineering

Don Hill Chapter Initiative of the Year Award
REIC BC Chapter

Chapter Administrator of the Year Award
Kerri Hiebert – REIM Chapter
Beth McKenzie – REIC Toronto Chapter

QuadReal Excellence Award
Jessica Greenberg, CPM® – Osgoode Properties

Chapter of the Year Award
REIC Toronto Chapter

IREM Outstanding Canadian Chapter Award
REIC Toronto Chapter

2018 Award Recipients