Advanced Education for Real Estate Industry


REIC Pursuit of Excellence Award Recipients

The Pursuit of Excellence Awards program recognizes and celebrates individual and organizational initiatives that advance professionalism in the real estate industry and / or promote REIC. Award recipients demonstrate the spirit of excellence.

2015 REIC Pursuit of Excellence Award Recipients

Press Release
Photo Gallery

REIC Emeritus Award
Suzanne LeValley, CPM®, CMOC

J. A. Weber
Aleksandar Riminchan, CPM®, CRP

Murray Bosley Sales and Leasing Member of the Year Award
Carmela Corrado, FRI, CLO

Longley Condominium Real Estate Management Member of the Year Award
(two recipients)
Ken Loeppky, CPM®
Ken Finch, FRI, CPM®

Real Estate Finance Member of the Year Award
Don Myhre, CRP

W.P.J. McCarthy Corporate Citizen of the Year Award
Innovation Place

REIC Community Services Award
Vijitha Bulathsinghala, FRI, CRES

REIC Association of the Year Awards
(two recipients)
City of Winnipeg
Saskatchewan Housing Authorities Network

Bentall Kennedy Literary Award
Don Kottick, FRI, CRES

Bentall Kennedy Excellence Award
Jonathan Tkachuk, CPM®, ARM®

Don Hill Award – Large Chapter
REIC Toronto Chapter

Don Hill Award – Small Chapter
(two recipients)
REIC Nova Scotia Chapter
REIS Chapter

Chapter of the Year Award – Large
REIC Toronto Chapter

IREM Outstanding Canadian Chapter Award
​REIC Edmonton Chapter

2014 Award Recipients