About us

Board of Directors

The Chapter Board is comprised of members representing REIC and IREM designations. The IREM Chapter Council provides property management membership representation as well as IREM Chapter benefits and resources.

Chair Education & Events Committee
Fabio Fiumana, FRI
McCor Realties (Ontario) Inc

Vice President 
Chris Lieb, CPM®
Oxford Properties Group
Director and General Manager

Past President 
Manjit Saggu, FRI, CLO, CRES
Century 21 SkyLark Real Estate Ltd
Broker of Record

IREM Chapter Chair
Paul Nathan, CPM®
Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL)
Real Estate Services Inc.

Past IREM Chair & Director – Industry Leader Speaker Series
David Macdonald, CPM®
Fiera Real Estate
Senior Asset Manager

Chair Marketing & Communications Committee
Carmela Corrado, FRI, CLO
Senior Property Officer

John Bowen, FRI, CPM® ARP
Markland  Consulting
General Manager

Jessie Yu, CLO, FRI
Vanguard Northeast Realty Corp.

Cody Beals, CPM®
Oxford Properties Group

Ken Finch, CPM®, FRI
Royal LePage Signature Realty Brokerage