REIC

About us

Administrator 
Charlene Roth-Diddams
Suite 600, 900 6th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 3K2

Tel: 403.244.4487
Fax: 403.244.2340

Chapter Committees

Neil Fawcett, CPM® ARM®
Sponsorship Committee Chair
Neil@simcomgt.com
 

Jeffery Wilson, ARM®
Membership Committee Chair
Jeffery.Wilson@associa.us

Sean Deley, ARM®
Education Committee Chair
sean@acms.ca

Cynthia Dedeugd, CPM® ARM®
Program Committee Chair
cynthia.dedeugd@associa.ca

Alexandria Little, ARM® 
Next Generation Committee Chair

alexandria.little@live.ca 

Una Fraser, CPM® ARM®
Association Relations

ubfraser@yahoo.ca